Parish Directory

St. Maria Goretti Parish Directory

 
Marie Bierria
Elementary, Religious Education
 
Email: reled@smgnola.com

Terrel Broussard
Deacon
 
Email: tbroussard@smgnola.com

Fr. Cyril Buyeera
Associate Pastor
 
Email: cbuyeera@smgnola.com

     
Marilyn DeGrasse
Just Faith
 
Email: justfaith@smgnola.com

Poncho DeLeon
Deacon
 
Email: pdeleon@smgnola.com

Mike Eugene
Director, Choir
 
Email: choir@smgnola.com

     
Shelia Garibaldi
Altar Society
 
Email: altarsociety@smgnola.com

Msgr. Earl Gauthreaux
Pastor
 
Email: egauthreaux@smgnola.com

Alorea Gilyot
Wellness Ministry
 
Email: wellness@smgnola.com

     
Glenn Gilyot
CYO
 
Email: cyo@smgnola.com

Joseph Gilyot
4th Degree, Knights of Columbus
 
Email: contact@gorettiknights.org

Fred Hudnall
Gospel Choir
 
Email: gospelchoir@smgnola.com

     
Kirsten Hudnall
Gospel Choir
 
Email: gospelchoir@smgnola.com

Wilmer Jacobs
Society of St. Vincent DePaul
 
Email: vincentdepaul@smgnola.com

Sandra Murkowski
President, Religious Education
 
Email: reled@smgnola.com

     
Tracey Reed
CYO
 
Email: cyo@smgnola.com

Joseph Simon
Middle, Religious Education/ Men's Fellowship/ Haiti
 
Email: jsimon@smgnola.com

James Singletary
President, Pastoral Council
 
Email: council@smgnola.com

     
Leo Suane
3rd Degree, Knights of Columbus
 
Email: contact@gorettiknights.org

Gilda Thibeaux
House Keeping
 
Email: stmariagoretti@smgnola.com

Cheryl Thomas
Parish Office
 
Email: cthomas@smgnola.com

     
Lester Thomas
Holy Name Society
 
Email: hns@smgnola.com

Sheila Thompson
Lay Carmelites
 
Email: laycarmelites@smgnola.com

Laurelee Toscano
Religious Education
 
Email: reled@smgnola.com

     
Kerry Williams, Jr
Athletic Director/ Head Coach CYO
 
Email: athletics@smgnola.com

Tre Williams
Website/ Columbian Squires
 
Email: twilliams@smgnola.com

 
     
 
 
 

 

 
 

© Copyright 2008 - St. Maria Goretti Church. All Rights Reserved. | Website by. Millennium Technology Facebook Twitter Texting Alerts